CLI Alumni Members

2021 Civility Leadership Participants

Elizabeth Koldyke Boolbol
Partnership to End Human Trafficking- Greenwich, CT

Rahul Bhandari
Force Multiplier Capital- Washington, DC

Dellashon Di Cresce
World Affairs Council of Detroit- Grosse Pointe, MI

Blake Davis
United States House of Representatives- Arlington, VA

Mike Galloucis
Department of Veterans Affairs- Jacksonville, FL

Charles Gillis
Platt Richmond- Winter Garden, FL

Suzi Guardia
Blue Star Families- Washington, DC

Hakki G. Gurkan
Chicago Police Department- Chicago, IL

Hana Mariah Hatta
Little Rock, AR

Michael John Gray
Democratic Party of Arkansas- Augusta, AR

Chris Halter
St. Bonaventure Indian Mission and School- Gallup, NM

Austin Harrison
Squire Patton Boggs- Atlanta, GA

Chris Hyslop
Montana World Affairs Council- Missoula, MT

Paul Johnson
Redirect Health- Phoenix, AZ

Leigh Keener
Episcopal Collegiate School- Little Rock, AR

Ryan Korn
SBA Insight- Washington, DC

Sara Lake
Sustainability Program Manager- Spotsylvania, VA

Joni Lee
the University of Arkansas at Little Rock- Little Rock, AR

Carla Marie McPherson
Rushing- Rushing Aviation- Marks, MS

Carlandra Moss
Blue Star Families- Riverview, FL

Susan Odum
University of Illinois- Vienna, IL

Krishna Patel
KnDo Advisors- West Port, CT

Eric O. Reece
Human Rights Campaign, Arkansas-Little Rock, AR

Michael A. Sanders
City of Little Rock- Little Rock, AR

Dan Shuff
CarBeau Capital- Dallas, TX

Carol Stump
Graduate Student- San Francisco, CA

A.J. Walts
LinkedIn- Papillion, NE

Luke Watson
Third Way- Washington, DC

2022 Civility Leadership Institute Participants

Rep. Aaron Pilkington
State Representative, Arkansas House of Representatives -Knoxville, AR

Beth Mason
Candidate, Beth Mason for Senate- Little Rock, AR

Bo Harmon
Campaign Advisor, Represent US- Leesburg, VA

Caren B. Street
Principal, Squire Patton Boggs- Washington, DC

Danielle Mead
Owner, Duck Soup E-Commerce- Cathedral City, CA

George Thurlow
President, Florida Young Democrats- St. Petersburg, FL

Jason R. Willett
President, FJW Consulting, LLC.- Jonesboro, AR

Jessica DeLoach
Sr. Communications Manager, Partnership for Public Service- Washington, D.C.

Jessica Dunn
Chief Philanthropy Officer, CASA of Collin County- Savannah, TX

Josephine Ma
Co-founder of Ma Family Hospitality Group& Advisor to Co-founder of Chefs Stopping AAPI Hate- Washington,  DC

Justin Crain
General Manager & Managing Partner, Burleson Nissan- Grandview, TX

Kate Zakrzewski
Communications Coordinator, Citizens’ Climate Lobby- Little Rock, AR

Kimberly Beck
President, The World of Peace Foundation- Homewood, AL

Kwami Abdul-Bey
Co-Director, Washitaw Foothills Youth Media Arts & Literacy Collective & Co-Convenor, Arkansas Peace & Justice Memorial Movement & Founder & CEO, Investing in Black Futures- North Little Rock, AR

Lamont Williams
Sales Manager, Yelp- Washington, D.C.

Lea Metz
Visionary, Lalique R. Metz, LLC- Winston-Salem, NC

Meghann Ray
Program Officer, Winthrop Rockefeller Institute- Morrilton,  AR

Menada Zaimi
Broadcast Journalist- Arlington, VA

Michael (Mike) Kelly
Chief Data Officer, University of South Carolina- Columbia, SC

Michael R Weaver
Photographer- Fieldon, IL

Mike Motley
Director of Analytics, UAMS / Arkansas Center for Health Improvement- Little Rock, AR

Miller Hudson
OP/ED Columnist, Colorado Politics- Littleton, CO

Patricia Silveyra
Associate Professor, Indiana University Bloomington School of Public Health- Bloomington, IN

Richard Evans
Central Washington Director, United States Senate- Kennewick, WA

Riley Jones
Director of Ventures, CityBridge Education- Washington, DC

Sam Montgomery
Marketing Coordinator, Simmons Bank- Little Rock, AR

Steve Cisneros
Government Affairs Manager, WM (Waste Management)- Hollywood, FL

Umaro Djau
Cross Platform Producer, CNN- McDonough, GA

2023 Civility Leadership Institute Participants

Maxwell Ackerson
Legislative Intern- Office of U.S. Congressman Andy Barr (KY-06) Louisville, KY

Tommy Andrews
Principal, Squire Patton Boggs LLP Alexandria, VA

Allica Austin
Assistant Director, Weakley County Prevention Coalition Dresden, TN

David N. Bernstein
Orthopaedic Surgery Resident Physician, Harvard/ Mass General Hospital & Senior Researcher at Harvard Business School Boston, MA

Robert Bruning
Vice President, Kaufman Hall Chicago, IL

Sarah Burrowbridge
Assistant Principal, Franklin County Public Schools Vienna, VA

Stacey Chavis
Managing Director, Campaigns Academy Atlanta, GA

Liz Cotter Schlax
President & CEO, United Way of Southern Maine Portland, ME

Alex Daniel
Teacher, Episcopal Collegiate School Little Rock, AR

Bradford Ellison
Associate, Squire Patton Boggs Chevy Chase, MD

Bailey Faulkner
Executive Director, Ozark Mission Project Little Rock, AR

Eddie Galarza
Networks Design Inc (NDi) Woodbridge, VA

Beau Goss
Director of Agent Development & Realtor, MarMac Real Estate Decatur, Al

Lela Graham
Executive Director, Independence Rock Coalition Great Falls, MT

Samuel Greene
Principal Consultant, Greene Consulting Group, LLC Huntsville, AL

Kerri Jackson Case
Director of Public Relations, Kinetic by Windstream Little Rock, AR

Thurmond Jones
IT Director, St. Bonaventure Indian Mission Thoreau, NM

Clay Kendall
Managing Partner, WealthPath Investment Advisors Rogers, AR

Deirdre Matt
Clinical Specialist in Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Physical Therapy, Indiana University Health Indianapolis, IN

Andrea McCaskey
Statewide Director of Programs, Momentum Irondale, AL

Eric McDaniel
Director of Operations, EGP PLLC Little Rock, AR

Brent Miller
Education Consultant, Campbell Ward Pocahontas, AR

Loren Monroe
Principal, BGR Group McLean, VA

Chela Sanchez
Owner, Rise Up Media Solutions and Clark & Sanchez Consulting Pittsburgh, PA

Molly Vaughan
Executive Director, Motogo Cleveland, OH

Brooke Vines
Co-Founder, Vines/Brookshire Little Rock/ Bentonville, AR

Mary Williams
CEO, Urgent & Primary Care of Clarksdale Clarksdale, MS

Lincoln Zaleski
Research Analyst, Advance Democracy Inc. Washington, DC

Join Us

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Renew America Together, 116 Ottenheimer Plaza, Little Rock, AR, 72201, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Join Us